FACULTY / STAFF

FACULTY / STAFF DIRECTORY

To reach faculty or staff by phone, please call the school office at 432-386-4431

To schedule a conference with a teacher or administrator, please use the following email addresses.

Dr. Peter Price

Superintendent

pprice@marathonisd.net

Juan Saldana

Principal

jsaldana@marathonisd.net

Victoria Sanchez

Business Manager

vsanchez@marathonisd.net

Travis Jarrell

Middle School / High School Science Teacher

tjarrell@marathonisd.net

Neal Novosad

Career Technology Teacher

Secondary Social Studies

nnovosad@marathonisd.net

Joy Golden

Middle/High School ELA Teacher

jgolden@marathonisd.net

Billy Cowell

Middle/High School Math Teacher

bcowell@marathonisd.net

Lisa Rayburn

Special Education

lrayburn@marathonisd.net

Jacob Garcia

Special Education/Coach

jgarcia@marathonisd.net

Jasmine Rivera

P.E. Teacher/Coach 

jrivera@marathonisd.net

Pauline Hernandez

Early Childhood/Pre-K Teacher

phernandez@marathonisd.net

Melissa Barlow

Kindergarten Teacher

Elementary Art Teacher

mbarlow@marathonisd.net

Monica Pinedo

1st -2nd Grade Teacher

mpinedo@marathonisd.net

Audra Hunt

3rd - 5th ELA/Social Studies Teacher

ahunt@marathonisd.net

Evalice Arguello

3rd-5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

earguello@marathonisd.net

Coy Gonzalez

School Secretary

PEIMS Clerk

cogonzal@marathonisd.net

Candelaria Hernandez

Custodian

chernandez@marathonisd.net

Ruben Gonzalez

Facilities  / Transportation

rgonzalez@marathonisd.net

Chelo Salmon

Teacher's Aide

Breakfast Coordinator

csalmon@marathonisd.net

Please reload

Marathon Independent School District
109 North 5th Street  /  PO Box 416
Marathon, Texas 79842

 

MAP TO SCHOOL

Tel:  432-386-4431
Fax:  432-386-4395

Email:  misd@marathonisd.net
 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8am – 4pm

except on school holidays

Parent Portal

© 2017 Marathon Independent School District