FACULTY / STAFF

FACULTY / STAFF DIRECTORY

To reach faculty or staff by phone, please call the school office at 432-386-4431

Jacob Garcia

Paraprofessional 

jgarcia@marathonisd.net

Jasmine Rivera

P.E. Teacher/Coach 

jrivera@marathonisd.net

Pauline Hernandez

Early Childhood/Pre-K Teacher

phernandez@marathonisd.net

Chelo Salmon

Pre-K Aide

Breakfast Coordinator

csalmon@marathonisd.net

Melissa Barlow

Kindergarten Teacher

Elementary Art Teacher

mbarlow@marathonisd.net

Monica Pinedo

1st -2nd Grade Teacher

mpinedo@marathonisd.net

Audra Hunt

3rd - 5th ELA/Social Studies Teacher

ahunt@marathonisd.net

Evalice Arguello

3rd-5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

earguello@marathonisd.net

Lisa Rayburn

Special Education

lrayburn@marathonisd.net

Neal Novosad

Career Technology Teacher

Secondary Social Studies

nnovosad@marathonisd.net

Travis Jarrell

Middle School / High School Science Teacher

tjarrell@marathonisd.net

Robie Golden

Middle School / High School Math Teacher

Dual Credit Facilitator

rgolden@marathonisd.net

Jessica Larson

Middle School / High School ELA Teacher

Technology Coordinator

jlarson@marathonisd.net

Victoria Sanchez

Business Manager

vsanchez@marathonisd.net

Coy Gonzalez

School Secretary

PEIMS Clerk

cogonzal@marathonisd.net

Lupe Singh

Superintendent

gsingh@marathonisd.net

Candelaria Hernandez

Custodial Staff

chernandez@marathonisd.net

Ruben Gonzalez

Facilities  / Transportation

rgonzalez@marathonisd.net

Please reload

Marathon Independent School District
109 North 5th Street  /  PO Box 416
Marathon, Texas 79842

 

MAP TO SCHOOL

2019-2020 SCHOOL CALENDAR

Tel:  432-386-4431
Fax:  432-386-4395

Email:  misd@marathonisd.net
 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8am – 4pm

except on school holidays

Parent Portal

© 2017 Marathon Independent School District